BOOK Reviews – Published


I am glad to present to you the second edition of BBOOKS.

Here it is book reviews

I hope you will like it.

Please vote for the authors after reading.

I like to thank my contributors who have submitted in short notice.

I request the readers to show their support by voting to motivate our fellow bloggers.

Have a nice day,

Akanksha

 

 

 

About Akanksha

Akanksha Verma is a blogger and founder of two online magazines, BBOOKS and DNS. She is a SAP consultant by profession, graduated in chemical engg. and a homemaker. The mission of her magazines is to promote budding writers and to bridge the gap between printed mass media and blogs. BBOOKS is basically to promote bloggers from wordpress and DNS is for promoting indian food bloggers.
This entry was posted in Book Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.